Oklahoma Archivists Association


Communications Committee
Chair: Sana Masood, OAA Information Officer
The Communication Committee interacts with membership through posting social media updates, communicating necessary information, and working with the President to create quarterly newsletters.

Finance Committee
Chair: Christina Wolf, OAA Treasurer
The Budget and Finance Committee creates an annual budget to be approved by the Board and arranges an annual audit of the financial records.

Membership Committee 
Chair: Heather Scheele-Clark, OAA Vice President
The Membership Committee distributes membership information and coordinates membership drives.

Education Committee (ad hoc)
Chair: Max Prud’homme, OAA Past-President
The Education Committee plans and produces educational content for OAA members including webinars, workshops, and other presentations.